books

Book Tastes Book Tag!

Hello there!

So, I haven’t written anything in a while, so I started browsing tags, so I could post something fun and easy! The original tag is from Kendra and the original post is here!

So… here we go!

  1. Hardback or paperback?
    Paperback for this one! I don’t know why, but I get annoyed at hardbacks!
  2. Harry Potter or Lord of the Rings?
    Harry Potter, cause it’s awesome and also I never read Lord of the Rings!
  3. Stephen King or RL Stine?
    Stephen King… tbh I have no clue who RL Stine is, but I love Stephen King so much, I know that could be my only answer EVER!
  4. Sci-fi or fantasy?
    Fantasy… I really don’t like Sci-fi.
  5. Reading indoors or outdoors?
    I love reading indoors usually, but nothing beats reading a good book at the beach!
  6. Twilight or 50 Shades of Grey?
    Twilight of course!!!! Who would choose differently??
  7. Shopping online or local?
    I love shopping in a real bookstore, but they get so expensive! if in my area there was a used bookshop, I would live there, but till I live here I have to go with online… (Amazon is bea)
  8. The Great Gatsby or The Catcher in the Rye?
    The Catcher in the Rye is my all time favorite book. So yeah.
  9. Fiction or Non-fiction?
    If I only had to read that genre for my whole life, Fiction.
  10. Bookmarks or dog-earing?
    Dog-earing! I’m too lazy to look for a bookmark.
  11. Dr. Seuss or Roald Dahl?
    Roald Dahl for an older child, Dr Seuss for the younger me!
  12. E-book or Audiobook?
    AUDIOBOOKS.AREN’T.REAL.BOOKS.

 

Ok, so that’s all!! I tag anybody that wants to do this tag!

xx,

Ily

Leave a Reply

